74. Eat a no-meat diet for 30 days.
I don’t want to start some meat vs. no-meat debate here. I am an omnivore and have been for all my life. But I have a lot of friends who are vegetarians and I respect their beliefs that a meatless diet is more humane to animals and results in a better diet. So I’d like to give it a try for a month.
75. Run a marathon.
76. Run a 5k race.
77. Run a 10k race.
78. Run a half-marathon.

I’ve recently started running, but I need some goals to motivate me. I’ve never participated in a race before, and the idea of working up to the ultimate running race is thrilling to me.
79.Floss for 30 days straight.
I floss sometimes, but my dentist keeps mentioning that I need to do it more often. Since it usually takes about a month for a habit to develop, that’s my goal.

